About you

i try not to think about you,

  i try not to pray about you,

but, whenever i close my eyes to pray,Image
only your face flashes and i wish you had stayed.

seconds mutely transform into ages
memories are just like crystal images,
never saw separation on the balls then,
but, now, just want to bury in this moment.

on my grave, not put red roses of love,
lamenting soul just asks to be shoved,
on my grave, your tears just drop now,
girl, where was your love when crashed my heart with sound?

14 thoughts on “About you

  1. You truly assent to it become become visible uncomplicated with one is presentation yet We’ve this topic affiliate marketing truly central part piece i stroke A no outlay indeed without doubt not be aware of. It is apparently excessively difficult as thriving as incredibly broad in my opinion. I consider excited in your send, I without doubt attempt to avoid you have the belief from your usb slots!

  2. I found your weblog website on google and test a number of of your early posts. Continue to maintain up the superb operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. In search of ahead to reading more from you in a while!…

Leave a Reply

